U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 4th leg: North America

: Palladium - New York, New York, USA

View all performances at Palladium, New York, New York, USA.

Support Acts: The A's, The Teardrop Explodes


  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. Touch
  4. I Will Follow
  5. I Fall Down
  6. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  7. Fire
  8. Another Time, Another Place
  9. The Cry / The Electric Co. / New York, New York (snippet)
  10. Things To Make And Do
  11. Stories for Boys
  12. Boy-Girl / I'm A Believer (snippet)
  13. Out of Control

  14. encore(s):
  15. Twilight
  16. I Will Follow
  17. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (with Busta Jones)
Comments: Attendance is reportedly a sellout at 3400 attendees. This is an eventful show. During the first I Will Follow a crowd member throws a box of mice on stage, to Bono's displeasure. Some of the mice die of heart attacks from shock. Later on, before the second 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, Busta Jones (a bassist who has worked with Talking Heads) is brought on stage for a guest appearance and he plays a long solo during the song.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 5 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (9 songs)
  • B-Sides (3 songs)
  • October (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design