U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 War Tour

War 2nd leg: North America

: Red Rocks Ampitheater - Denver, Colorado, USA

View all performances at Red Rocks Ampitheater, Denver, Colorado, USA.


  1. Out of Control
  2. Twilight
  3. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  4. Surrender
  5. Two Hearts Beat as One / Let's Twist Again (snippet)
  6. Seconds
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  8. The Cry / The Electric Co. / Send in the Clowns (snippet)
  9. I Fall Down
  10. October
  11. New Year's Day
  12. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
  13. A Day Without Me
  14. Gloria

  15. encore(s):
  16. Party Girl
  17. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock / Drowning Man (snippet)
  18. I Will Follow
  19. 40
Comments: Recorded and released as 'U2 Live At Red Rocks: Under A Blood Red Sky'. Every song except I Fall Down has been released on video. The Alarm were scheduled to be the support act but their set was cancelled due to bad weather. U2 went ahead despite the rain.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 6 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (7 songs)
  • War (6 songs)
  • October (4 songs)
  • B-Sides (1 song)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
1983 - War Tour/1983-06-05 - Denver

Photo by G. Wigler  Photo by G. Wigler  Photo by G. Wigler  Photo by G. Wigler  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design