U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 1st leg: Europe

: Friars Club - Aylesbury, England

View all performances at Friars Club, Aylesbury, England.

Main act: Rory Gallagher


  1. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Touch
  4. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  5. A Day Without Me
  6. Twilight
  7. The Electric Co.
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Out of Control
Comments: Setlist is incomplete - it is likely there were a couple more songs and the order may not be exact. U2 were added as a last minute support for Rory Gallagher in place of Rage and were paid £25. A show scheduled to occur on this date, at Bogarts in Birmingham, did not happen. Admission cost £3.25 but people also needed a club membership to enter which cost £0.25 at the door for those without one.

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (7 songs)
  • B-Sides (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design