U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Boy Tour

Boy 1st leg: Europe

: Vera - Groningen, Netherlands

View all performances at Vera, Groningen, Netherlands.


  1. The Ocean
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Touch
  5. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
  6. A Day Without Me
  7. The Electric Co.
  8. Things To Make And Do
  9. Stories for Boys

  10. encore(s):
  11. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  12. I Will Follow
Comments: The main set is believed to be missing one or two songs at the tail end. It is also possible (but unlikely) that the second performance of I Will Follow was not the final song.

Concert reviews: / Submit your review
no reviews available

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 3 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Boy (7 songs)
  • B-Sides (2 songs)
  • Non-album songs (1 song)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design