U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

Bono's London setlist, 16/11/22

Bono began the European half of his tour with a performance in London. For the second time this tour there was no encore, so "Torna a Surriento" closed the night as a result. One noticeable difference was the addition of "Miracle Drug" as a snippet before "With or Without You", with Bono quoting a couple lines from the song. This is the first time the song has been snippeted.

Some people may question our inclusion of "Miracle Drug", but to qualify as a snippet a song has to meet two criteria: firstly it has to be done by a member of U2, and secondly it has to be a clear reference; other websites may go by a different criteria. The first reason is why we have not included "Gloria", "October", "Into the Heart", or "Miss Sarajevo" in the set and instead list them as instrumentals on the show's page.

  1. City of Blinding Lights
  2. Vertigo
  3. Miracle Drug (snippet) / With or Without You
  4. Glad To See You Go (snippet) / Out of Control
  5. Stories for Boys
  6. I Will Follow
  7. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  10. Where the Streets Have No Name
  11. Desire / Money, Money (snippet)
  12. Beautiful Day
  13. Torna A Surriento
All details for this show including reviews, videos and photos can be found here.

If you attended the show we ask you to share your concert review or photos with other site visitors. You can post your review of the show here and upload your pictures here.

Posted on by Matkin

U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design