U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 Experience + Innocence Tour

Experience + Innocence Tour Leg 1: North America

: BOK Center - Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

View all performances at BOK Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA.


  1. Love Is All We Have Left
  2. The Blackout
  3. Lights Of Home
  4. Beautiful Day / Many Rivers To Cross (snippet)
  5. All Because Of You
  6. I Will Follow / Mother (snippet)
  7. The Ocean
  8. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  9. Cedarwood Road
  10. Song For Someone
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. Raised By Wolves / Psalm 23 (snippet)
  13. Until the End of the World / Love, Reign O'er Me (snippet)
  14. (Intermission - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me)
  15. Elevation
  16. Vertigo
  17. Desire Hollywood Mix
  18. Acrobat
  19. There's No Business Like Show Business (snippet) / You're The Best Thing About Me Full band acoustic
  20. Staring at the Sun Bono and Edge acoustic
  21. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  22. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  23. American Soul
  24. United States Declaration of Independence (snippet) / City of Blinding Lights

  25. encore(s):
  26. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  27. One
  28. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
  29. 13 (There Is A Light)
Comments: U2's first concert in Tulsa since 9 June 1983, and first in Oklahoma since 18 October 2009. First ever performance of Acrobat. First performance of All Because of You since 20 February 2006, Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses since 9 December 2006. First show since 18 November 1989 to not include Where the Streets Have No Name, and the first show since the Joshua Tree Tour began in April 1987 to not feature any songs from the Joshua Tree album.

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 11 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • Songs of Experience (8 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (4 songs)
  • Songs of Innocence (4 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (3 songs)
  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (2 songs)
  • Boy (2 songs)
  • Pop (1 song)
  • Rattle And Hum (1 song)
  • The Unforgettable Fire (1 song)
  • Unreleased Songs (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2018 - Experience & Innocence Tour/2018-05-02 - Tulsa

Photo by Jess  Photo by Bryan Nunes  Photo by Janice Leach  Photo by Dan Johnson  

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design