U2gigs.com - U2:UV Achtung Baby Live at the Sphere 2023/2024

· Home
· All Tours History
· E+I 360° photos
· JT30 360° photos
· Live Releases
· U2 Pictures
· Bootleg Covers
· Personal Charts
· News
· Twitter Archive
· Contact

U2 360° Tour

360° Tour 3rd leg: Europe

: Letzigrund Stadion - Zurich, Switzerland

View all performances at Letzigrund Stadion, Zurich, Switzerland.

(venue website)

Support Act: OneRepublic


  1. Return of the Stingray Guitar
  2. Beautiful Day / Rain (snippet)
  3. I Will Follow
  4. Get on Your Boots
  5. Magnificent
  6. Mysterious Ways / Can't Stand The Rain (snippet)
  7. Elevation / Singin' In The Rain (snippet)
  8. Until the End of the World
  9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Singin' In The Rain (snippet)
  10. North Star
  11. Mercy
  12. In a Little While
  13. Miss Sarajevo
  14. City of Blinding Lights / Singin' In The Rain (snippet)
  15. Vertigo / Teenage Kicks (snippet)
  16. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Discothèque (snippet) / Two Tribes (snippet) / Relax (snippet)
  17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  18. Mothers Of The Disappeared
  19. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

  20. encore(s):
  21. Like A Hurricane (snippet) / One
  22. Rain (snippet) / Where the Streets Have No Name
  23. Moment of Surrender
Comments: Live debut of Mercy. This show is the first time U2 perform two outdoor concerts in the same Swiss city on a single tour. First concert since 28 August 2001 at which no songs from The Unforgettable Fire album are performed, and first time With Or Without You is not included in a 360° Tour setlist. This is the first 2010 concert at which Bono does not sing a Discotheque snippet during Crazy Tonight; Edge, however, snippets Discotheque's guitar riff while Bono sings a couple of Frankie Goes To Hollywood snippets.

Soundchecked: Mercy, Mothers Of The Disappeared, Walk On, North Star

Related articles:

Concert reviews: Submit your review

Send any additional setlist or soundcheck information

Send your pictures from this show

Songs from 9 U2 albums have been played during this show. Snippets are not counted.

  • All That You Can't Leave Behind (4 songs)
  • No Line on the Horizon (4 songs)
  • Achtung Baby (3 songs)
  • The Joshua Tree (3 songs)
  • Unreleased Songs (3 songs)
  • How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2 songs)
  • Boy (1 song)
  • Passengers: Original Soundtracks 1 (1 song)
  • War (1 song)

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:

Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-09-12 01:04:11  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-09-12 21:32:12  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-09-12 20:20:41  Photo by U2gigs.com 2010-09-12 01:04:00  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-09-12 - Zurich

Photo by Irene  Photo by Irene  Photo by Irene  Photo by Irene  

Click on the images below to view more photos from gallery:
2010-09-12 - Zurich (Photos by Matthias Muehlbradt)

Click on the cover below to enlarge.


Click on the video below to play it:

The most accurate U2 setlist archive on the web.
Often plagiarised, never matched.
U2gigs.com Social

© 1996 U2gigs.com

Switch to Desktop design